Kontakt

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Herr Günther Schmid
Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 0
gl@falto.de

Herr Claus Schmid
Geschäftsleitung, Technik
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 0
gl@falto.de

Herr M. Kapfer
Vertrieb
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 0 / mobil: 0171 – 7773378
m.kapfer@falto.de

Herr R. Bruckmoser
Technik
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 23
r.bruckmoser@falto.de

Frau A. Kraus
Technik
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 21
a.kraus@falto.de

Herr S. Kränzle
Technik
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 22
s.kraenzle@falto.de

Herr J. Losert
Technik
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 20
j.losert@falto.de

Herr F. Meyer
Technik
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 33
f.meyer@falto.de

Frau S. Reitenauer
Technik
Tel. 09074 – 9599 – 15
s.reitenauer@falto.de